Greenside Avenue, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S75 6BB

01226 381273

mail@mapplewellprimary.org.uk

Welcome to Mapplewell Primary School. Unicorn and Hippogriff class parties are on Thursday 13th December 2018. Children in these classes are welcome to wear party clothes on this day.

Mapplewell Primary School

We provide excellence in learning; encourage a growth mindset
in all pupils and promote independence and motivation to succeed.

Term dates

.

Term Dates Calendar: September 2017 - August 2018

INSET Days 2017-18

Friday 22nd June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Term Dates Calendar: September 2018 - August 2019

INSET Days 2018-19

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Bank Holidays 2018-19

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day - Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019